get a facebook email
sabrinawalker.com Find out how you can...
sabrinawalker.com Find out how you can capture the email addresses of all your facebook friends. This holds value in gold if you are a network marketer!
Question by michelleericaxo: Is this email really from facebook or just a scam?
yesterday i got this email
“Facebook is recently becoming very overpopulated,there have been many members
complaining that Facebook is becominmg very slow. Records show that the reason
is that there are too many non-active Facebook members and, on the other side,
too many new Facebook members.
We will be sending this message around to see if members are active or not. If
you are active please send to at least 15 other users using Copy+ Paste to show
that you are still active. Those who do not send this message within 2 weeks
will be deleted without hesitation to create more space.
Send this message to all your friends and to show me that your still active and
you will not be deleted.
Founder of Facebook,
Mark Zuckerberg Angel Martinez Jr”
so does it seem real??anyone else get it?
Im afraid to delete it because I dont want to be deleted
Best answer:
Answer by munchman
Scam. Delete.
Give your answer to this question below!
10 Comments
Leave a Comment
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Since 2005 we have provided graphics and layouts and profile tweaks for myspace. We no longer support Myspace profiles. Myspace is dead. We have transitioned... So now, you can pimp your Facebook.
This is fake, don’t send it out, it’s just SPAM.
Facebook can check active users with their database records of log ins.
So forget about this email!
I think if facebook were to send a message like this they would do a spell check . Any chain mail that asks you to send a message to N number of people is a hoax and you can safely ignore it.
Fake. Delete and call sender a dumbass for, A. Believing it. and B. Forwarding it to you.
—
Sigs pwn you.
FAKE.
It is a total scam. Someone else probably pasted this from the original. NEVER fall for these scams, they can do a lot of damage to the system, and some of them also have identity theft links built in. The site keeps a record of when every member last logged in, they do NOT need this kind of junk mailing to know.
its fake
Perhaps not necessarily a scam, but definitely someone trying to get people to waste their time. I got it in my Facebook inbox. Two things immediately struck me: he mispelled “your” (should be ‘you’re’) and the name: Mark Zuckerberg Angel Martinez Jr.
I’ve never heard of him going by that name, I’ve never heard of him even having that name, and even if he did the two last name thing only works when they’re side by side (Mark Angel Zuckerberg Martinez Jr.). Makes it seem like its a fake and the person who made it wants some people, while not all, to realize its a fake….probably so he can laugh twice as hard at the people who still fall for it.
Do as I did: delete.
It is spam! Do not forward it
It is FALSE. It is SPAM. It is NOT REAL.
Delete it!
well, who sent it to u?